bicyclenanax.blogg.se

Superman joe brooks gorebison
Superman joe brooks gorebison












osa 2 klo 00:01 Repa Rantsila - Lassi - Ilona - Nick Lowe - Eino Valtanen - Essi Wuorela - Lauluyhtye Rajaton - O-zone - Escobar - Renegades - Ella ja Aleksi - Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Il Divo - Värttinä - Äimä - Method Man - Air - Robin Williams - Mud - Dr. Die Toten Hosen - Kaseva - Apulanta - Ten Sharp - Petri & Petterson Brass - Salminen, Simo - Orbital - Lab - Beatles - Sperm - Mik Monto - Orb - Rox - Outkast - Sepi Kumpulainen - Nine Inch Nails - Liisa Tavi - Velvet Underground - Damned - Emmi - Inmates - Sisters Of Mercy - Y&T - Tricky - Kettula Tsöötz - Zombie, Rob - Bay City Rollers - Sugar - Aknestik - Kreator - Ratsia - Amos, Tori - Irina - Sensuuri - Rainbow - Weeping Willows - Samhain - Nomads - Danzig - Generators - Röyksopp - Popeda - Annihilator - Riistetyt - Yölintu - Unicef - Fucking World - Dorian Gray - Anne Mattila - Lapsilta Kielletty - Teppo Ruohonen - Nukketeatteri - Irstas - Sehr Schnell - Lama - Aarnen Valinta - Aivoproteesi - Isebel's Pain - Impaled Nazarene - Aapeli Kissala ja Antipatia - Amazing Tails - SOS - Sick Of It All - Loose Prick - Korroosio - Outo Elämä - Äkäpussit - Terapia - AKK - Kollaa Kestää - Äpärät - Tinneri -ģ. osa 1 klo 00:00 Reijo Taipale - Erkki Junkkarinen - Nono Söderberg - Simo Silmu - Uriah Heep - Procol Harum - Musta Paraati - Iron Maiden - Entwine - Eminem - Motörhead - Dallape - Peer Günt - Taljanka - AC/DC - Cher - Ramones - Sakari Kukko - Oasis - Super Furry Animals - Supremes - Eppu Normaali - Living Colour - Rancid - Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - CMX - Metrotytöt - Öystilä - Los Lonely Boys - Shakira - Aikamiehet - Tiktak - Kake Randelin - Indx - Duran Duran - Abba - Backstreet Boys - Sielun Veljet - Tamara Lund - DMX - Marion - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - Kari Kuuva - Ville Leinonen & Valumo - Orbison - Nylon Beat - Army of Lovers - Rolling Stones - Souvarit - Idle Race - Electric Light Orchestra - Ali & Rosvot - Tarharyhmä - Muska - Alivaltiosihteeri - Rollstons - Stone - Eini Pajumäki - Klaatu - Tumppi Varonen & the Problems - Sakari Kuosmanen - Neljä Ruusua - Agathoth - Hives - Elastinen - Non-Slip level - Lemonator - Raptori - INXS - Samla Mammas Manna - Alitajunta - Anna Eriksson - Noitalinna Huraa - Apocalyptica - Clash - Hector - Ronettes - Skandaali - Leskinen, Juice - Eero Aven - Ezkimo - Maj Karma - Megadeth - Timo Turpeinen - Nightwish - Hanoi Rocks - Kirka - Agents - Sex Pistols - Samantha Fox - Inkvisitio - Olavi Uusivirta - Appendix - Irina Milan - Niina Päivänurmi - Modern Talking - Gaye, Marvin - No Means No - NOFX - Xysma - Mooncakes - Eki ja Souvarit - Timo Turunen - Nena - America - CCR - Radiohead - D.A.D. 'cause I'm no supermaaaan, I hope you like me as I am. But I can only write this song, And tell you that I'm not that strong. 'Cause everytime you touched my hand, I can feel my powers running through your veins. Cause I'm no superman, I hope you like me as I am - ladadadi, woahhhh, woahhh, yeah, babadadadiii- ,woahhh, yeah If I could be your superman, I'd fly you to the stars and back again. Find More lyrics at But I can only write this song, And tell you that I'm not that strong. 'cause everytime you touch my hand, I can feel my powers running through your veins. If I could be your superman, I'd fly you to the stars and back again. So why do I disappear when you come near, It makes me feel so small, If I could read your mind, Girl would I find, any trace of me at all. 'Cause I'm no superman, I hope you like me as I am, oh yeah, aladadadadi It ain't no lie, I have to tell you how I feel, Each time, that I try it gets a little more unreal, You say my name, oh God I can't stop shaking. 'cause every time you touch my hand, I can feel my powers running through your veins. So why do I disappear when you come near, It makes me feel so small, Why do I blow my lines, most every time, Like I got no chance at all, If I could be your superman, I'd fly you to the stars and back again. Chords by: Bryan Ramos capo on 9th fret G-3-2-0-0-3-3 D-2-0-0-2-3-3 Em-0-2-2-0-3-3 C-0-3-2-0-3-3 G-D-Em-C G-D-Em-C There are no words, to paint a picture of you girl Your eyes, those curves, it's like you're from some other world You walk my way, oh God it's so frustrating.














Superman joe brooks gorebison